Format CD/Vinyl
Blue 3.23
Twilight 3.01
Where the Geese Go 3.12
No Come Down 3.15
Format US Promo CD
Blue (USA Mix) 3.17
6 O'clock 4.30
Make it 'Till Monday (acoustic) 2.45
Virtual World (acoustic) 4.45
Released 1993
All tracks written by Verve
Produced by Blue: John Leckie

Twilight: Barry Clempson

Where the Geese Go: Verve

No Come Down: Verve
Engineered by Blue: John Cornfield

Where the Geese Go: Nick Darside

No Come Down: Nick Darside
Mixed by Twilight: Barry Clempson
Additional Musicians on Twilight Rob Ford - Harmonica
Photography Michael Spencer Jones
Sleeve concept and design by Brian Cannon for Microdot
Notes Twilight was the only song that had
mixing credit and the only song that
didn't have engineering credit

Back the the Discography